NiNQA 2017
Quality Award National Committee

The National Committee comprise of the following:

  1. BOI Bank of Industry
  2. CAFON Consumers Advocacy Foundation of Nigeria
  3. CEON Consumers Empowerment Organization of Nigeria
  4. CPC Consumers Protection Council
  5. Department of Trade- FMITI Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment
  6. FMBP Federal Ministry of Budget and Planning
  7. IPAN Institute of Public Analysts of Nigeria
  8. MAN Manufacturers Association of Nigeria
  9. NACCIMA Nigeria Association of Chambers of Commerce, Industry, Mines and Agriculture
  10. NAFDAC National Agency for Food & Drug Administration and Control
  11. NBA Nigerian Bar Association
  12. NBC National Broadcasting Commission
  13. NCC Nigerian Communications Commission
  14. NECA Nigeria Employers Consultative Association
  15. NEPZA Nigeria Export Processing Zones Authority
  16. NEPC Nigeria Export Promotion Council
  17. NPC National Productivity Centre
  18. NUC National Universities Commission
  19. RMRDC Raw Materials and Research Development Council
  20. SON Standards Organization of Nigeria
  21. WEAN Women Entrepreneurs Associations of Nigeria
  22. WIMBIZ Women in Management, Business and Public Service
  23. NNEW NECA's Network of Entrepreneurial Women
Quality Award National Committee | Nigeria National Quality Award
    Tel: +234 812 007 1005
    Contact Us Today »
    7th Floor,
    Bank of Industry Building,
    CBD Abuja, Nigeria.
  • link here
    link here
    link here
    link here